Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Liv

About the property

Hey, my name is Liv and I’m looking for a flatmate to join myself and other roommates Dahnae and Maria.

The room is $175 per week including yard maintenance.

Utility and wifi cost shared evenly.

Rent paid weekly in advance.

Lovely large house. Walking distance to public transport and Woolworths.

I have a cat named Olive, who is very friendly and keeps to herself.

Available now

Liv :)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Liv to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey I’m Liv,

I am a full time artist running a business and magazine. I frequently exhibit and do shows so I’m always creating in my studio in Albion.

I’m currently studying a Dual Degree in Science and Mathematics at QUT.

I love reading, looking after my plants, listening to music, live concerts, visiting the State Library and GOMA.

I’m looking for two friendly, not too loud, flatmates to share a lovely 4 bedroom house in Annerley with myself, my other roommate Dahnae and Maria and my cat.

Loading...