Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

Bedroom with main bathroom available as well as a secure garage space. Large balcony with a great view! Main living area has air-conditioning which works well in the hotter months plus all the kitchen features you need. Fully furnished living and dining plus fridge and washing machine included. Super close to a ton of takeaway shops plus grocery stores and other amenities. Bus and train options available too ☺️

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My name is Kate and I am 25 years old. I work in Yeronga and I love living in the area. Currently it's just me and I am looking for someone who is like minded, kind and easy going. I enjoy fitness and working out, heading to the beach, music, catching up with friends and watering my plants of course! I’m pretty neat and not super in to parties but would love someone to share a cheeky wine with ☺️

I am looking for someone I can get on with and become good friends, so if this sounds like you get in contact!

PS. I am preferably looking for someone to sign a 12 month lease for the property with me :)

Loading...