Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Olivia

About the property

- 10 min walk to Fairfield Train Station
- 2 min walk to Fairfield park
- 30-40 min walk to UQ over the bridge (or easier- a 15 min bike ride)
- Down the road from Cafe O Mai (very important to note)

The house itself is super spacious and has lots of character. Huge backyard suitable for lots of activities. Nice little community around us and really close to lots of nice lifestyle opportunities (parks, pools, cafes, etc!).

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Olivia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! We are Grady (he/him) and Tee (they/them), and we’re looking for a third person to come live with us in Annerley/Fairfield. We just got approved for 115 Waverley street along with our friend Liv, but she will be doing her rural placement for the first 6 months of the lease so we are looking for someone to fill the room between January and June.

We are both studying teaching at UQ and looking for someone respectful of our studies, but also a new friend who we can get to know whilst living together.

The room will be around $175 (we’re still working out the split). Obviously we’re unsure about bills so far but the house does have gas so that’s something to factor in. You would need to be on the lease (it would be a sublet from Liv) and pay bond which you'll get back when Liv moves back to Brissy!

If you're interested please chuck us a message and tell us a bit about yourself! We'd love to hear from you.

Loading...