Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Giselle

About the property

The property is a beautiful Qld'r home that has been renovated and built under. The original house is on the top level and has beautiful ornate ceilings and plenty of light and air.

Downstairs is completely modernised open plan kitchen, living and dining which opens onto the north facing yard.

There is so many areas on the property to relax, chill or study. There is one bathroom upstairs and one downstairs so you’ll never have to wait for the shower.

We are keeping 2 bedrooms empty so there is plenty of space for everyone.

The location is very central, it's 5 min walk to woolworths at Buranda which also has lots of restaurants. 7 min drive to the CBD and close walk to the PA hospital.

Can't tell you enough how much you will love living in this beautiful home.

All rooms are airconditioned.

We have one room available at $300 per week for a single person

Rent includes all bills, internet, gas, electricity and water

Message Giselle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with a young couple with a small cavoodle named Leo. We don’t live at the house but come here to work from home.

You will also be sharing with another woman in her 30s, who works from home as a teacher and loves living a healthy lifestyle, dancing and yoga.

We like to keep the house clean and tidy. We like going out on weekends and generally always out and about. We both are originally from NSW and moved to Brisbane in the last 4 years.

We're looking for friendly down to earth people to rent the house and look after it.

We’re looking for someone who also values have a clean and tidy home, who is friendly, genuine and happy to have a chat and also respectful.

We like board games and outdoor activities. We have our own house so mostly only here during the day.

Loading...