Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rhiannon

About the property

Modern townhouse located in the heart of Annerley. Walking distance to Fairfield train station and Annerley bus stops. 3 minute walk to Woolworths and Coles supermarkets.
Two story 3 bedroom townhouse
Large open plan living area adjoining the kitchen
Small private outdoor area with deck
Shared storage area in secure garage Downstairs toilet
Ample street parking
Close to parks and Fairfield shopping centre Close to multiple train stations Close to PA hospital
Common living areas fully furnished
Air conditioning in downstairs living area

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Rhiannon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$171 weekly rent$684 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hey Guys!
My name is Rhiannon and I’m 25 years old. I work full-time as a store manager for a retail company so I’m not often home throughout the day.
In my free time I love to binge tv shows, read or go and hang out with some friends.
I also volunteer for the RSPCA every Monday and I have 2 beautiful kitties.

The second housemates name is Jacqui and she works full time in protective services, she just moved here from Rockhampton so she is definitely keen to meet some new people! She also has 1 kitty!

We are looking for someone between 22-30yr.
Please let us know if you’re interested in coming for an inspection! 😁

Loading...