Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Tom

About the property

- room can be provided fully furnished or unfurnished

- ensuite with own shower and toilet

- private balcony

- five large in-built drawers and four in-built cupboards

- able to hang pictures on walls

- rent can be paid weekly or fortnightly

- $185/week includes gas, electricity and unlimited internet

- tiled private courtyard out the back with outdoor dining area, herb garden and potted plants

- well sized kitchen with gas stove and oven

- able to provide you with your own set of plates and cutlery if you like

- tiled downstairs with carpet upstairs

- storage space available in garage and laundry

- townhouse fully furnished (if you have your own furniture we can incorporate into the townhouse)

- excellent natural lighting throughout

- quiet neighbourhood with friendly neighbours

- small townhouse complex (4 townhouses in total)

- plenty of street parking (no parking time restrictions)

- 2 minute walk to bus stop, 15 minute bus ride into city, frequent service

- 10 minute walk to supermarket

- room has become available as a housemate is moving in to help his sister

Message Tom to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Balcony

About the flatmates

Here are some details about myself and the type of person I'd like to rent the room to:

- I am a male in my mid thirties and lead an active lifestyle

- friendly, quiet and enjoy a chat, I keep the townhouse nice and clean without going overboard

- I am hygienic and have increased household cleaning (particularly for shared surfaces including door knobs, light switches, cupboard handles, fridge and benchtops) to reduce covid risk

- I'm Australian and a Zoologist who travels to remote areas for work and am into windsurfing and surfing

- room available for a tidy employed person, student or couple (rent for couples and people with kids who plan to stay is negotiable)

- if you'd like to view the room or have any questions just send through a message, and best of luck with your house search

Loading...