Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mitch

About the property

You'll find this place is in a relaxed neighbourhood, there's air conditioning in the living room/kitchen and in each bedroom. It's a great location - woolies and Jetts are walking distance, Fairfield Gardens is just around the corner and there are lots of buses on Ipswich Road. (5 min walk from Fairfield trainstaion but it is being upgraded).

Bills include gas, NBN, electricity and water. Approx $30 per week.

The landlord is helpful and has made a bunch of repairs and improvements over the years.

House is kept neat and tidy - essential that you are too! Send me a message if you would like to inspect the place. If you're interested in moving in Felix and I will have a chat with you to see if you're a good fit. Be prepared to defend your taste in music!

No pets

Message Mitch to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

My name is Mitch I've lived in this house for 4.5 years. I'm 25 I've got a law degree and I work as a union official Mon-Fri 9-5. I'm into poker, reading, movies and I'm keen to have a few beers on Friday. Felix lives in the other room, he's 22 and has been here for just under a year and is studying engineering and working at a restaurant. We're fairly laid back and independent (do our own cooking). He's into music and makes an excellent cocktail!

Loading...