Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Elfaz

About the property

The unit is located on Real Street, Annerley. It is in close proximity to Woolworths, Ipswich road, Greenslopes Bus station, PA Hospital, Jetts gym and Fairfield gardens and train station is 11 minutes walk. The property is a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom (very spacious and with a bath tub) unit, furnished except what will be your bedroom ( house decoration and outdoor plants welcome😊). There is also space in the garage if you need to store some of your stuff. The unit doesn’t have AC, ceiling fans and dishwasher.

Rent is $190 a week (excluding bills, wifi is $35 monthly and quarterly electricity and hot water bills) + a bond of 4 weeks rent ($760) payable to RTA through the Agent. Length of lease is 12 months and potential housemate needs to be approved by the realestate agent and added to the lease agreement as a co-tenant. In addition to bills, shared expenses are for common household cleaning items.

Message Elfaz to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello My name is Elfaz, I am from Ethiopia, working part-time as an Aged care worker and graduating in July in Bachelor of Nursing. I am friendly and enjoy having friends over for a good home-cooked meal, Ethiopian coffee and a good laugh. I enjoy cooking and music, and started two new hobbies recently, plants and gym. I like to keep the space very clean and tidy at all times. I consider the unit as a safe space, so it is queer friendly and welcoming of different cultures. I can not tolerate homophobia, transphobia and racism 🌈 . I am not a big fan of late night loud parties, I am party till midnight kind of person☺️.

Loading...