Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emily

About the property

Looking for a respectful friendly housemate to join us on our lease!

Situated 5.8 km outside of the Brisbane CBD this quiet and spacious townhouse is suited perfectly for commuters or students. We are within walking distance of bus stops and within a 5 minute drive from both the PA and Greenslopes hospitals.

The private room available is un-furnished and we are happy for you to bring your own bedroom furniture.

This well situated room currently fits a queen bed, large draws and a generous sized desk!
Built in wardrobe and reverse cycle air-conditoner are features of this room.

You will be sharing a clean and modern bathroom with lots of storage with only one other female housemate.

Shared spaces within the townhouse include spacious open style living, dining and kitchen. Laundry and additional downstairs toilet. There is a relaxing patio with an outside table, and bbq. Space in the garage for more storage again, including a celling height cupboard to yourself. Other features of these spaces include, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer and air-conditioning.

There is safe parking off the street in our complex.

Included in the rent is your weekly contribution to our house kitty which goes towards paying our internet, water and electricity bills stress free!

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Two friendly and busy female housemates in their 20's& 30's. Looking for someone to share our peaceful home.
Always happy to have a chat, laugh or share the ocassional a meal but respectful of each other's space and time. We want our housemate to feel as at home as we do and welcome you to have friends visit within reason.

We also have a beautiful 1 year old Corgi in residence too. Turnip is well trained and always up for a cuddle or play but isn't hypo-allergenic.

Loading...