Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Annerley, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jonah

About the property

Cute house looking to be filled! Read below

Message Jonah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Rooms in a breezy Queenslander are now available!

Hi- my name is Jonah, and I have recently moved into a 4 Bedroom house in Annerley! I have spent the past few weeks beautifying both inside and out of this cute house, and it's now time to find some other young people to share it with!

About me:
I am a 23yr old male working full-time in the valley. I like to ride my bike to work each day - so my car usually takes up one of the garage spots. I like to keep my space organised and clean - and for some reason enjoy yard work. I love a beer in the arvo, or while cooking dinner.
On the weekends I'll be at a gig, spending my savings on brekkie, or hanging with mates.

About the house:
Large block, with front and back yard. Currently has 2 veggie patches, which you'd be welcome to use :)
2 car garage, 2 bathroom, 4 bedroom.
Currently setting up the cute front Sunroom as a reading corner. A large study area is available for you to use / put a desk - accommoding for a WFH situation.
Large loungeroom and dining room, clean kitchen looking into the yard.
400m walk to Buranda shopping centre (Woolworths, Target, Snap Gym, Restaurants)
Very accessible location, 10min drive to Fortitude valley, 6min drive to CBD, 900m from train station

Room 1: (medium)
Upstairs, wooden floors, Air-conditioned, double window, 3m X 3m

Room 2: (large)
Downstairs, Tile floors, air-conditioned, private entry from front yard, 3.2m X 5.1m

Room 3: (large)
Downstairs, tile floors, air-conditioned, 2 windows, 4.2m X 4.3m

All rooms have flexible furnishings available. Take and leave what you want, first in best dressed :)

About you:
Hoping to fill the house with other young professionals and students! If you're looking to avoid a dirty party house, but love a couple cheeky margaritas on the weekend (alternatively beers around the fire pit) shoot a message! Plenty more pics, happy to send vids and answer any questions you may have.

If you'd like to catch up and see if you make a good fit, let me know. No pressure!

Loading...