Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Carrie

About the property

One bedroom + own bathroom available in two bedroom unit in friendly, quiet Annerley. Unit is in great location - only 5km from Brisbane CBD. 10 min walk to Greenslopes bus station and closest shops.

Unit is a little older but clean and comfortable. The place is furnished, including washing machine.
Room is empty, so you will just need bedroom furniture. Room opens out onto your own balcony. Car parking available in visitor parking or on the street.

Rent is $200 per week. Electricity and water bills will be halved between us equally each quarter (has been approx. $160 each per bill per quarter). 4 weeks rent is also required up front as bond = $800.

Fast NBN internet also available which is $10 extra per week.

You will be sharing unit with me, a 30yo professional who works Monday to Friday. I do usually work from home ~3 days per week.

I'm looking for a housemate for the next 6 months or so. Looking for someone tidy and conscientious. This is not a party house! I'm generally pretty quiet during the week, am happy doing my own thing and prefer to hang out on weekends at home or leave to socialise. I'm looking to share with someone like-minded. Also, sorry no smoking, no pets and no couples.

Room is available in a couple of weeks. Send me an email and let me know about yourself (or ask any questions). Please only contact if you're genuinely interested!

Message Carrie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking
Loading...