Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Alexandra

About the property

Hello! We are after someone to move into a large room with LARGE PRIVATE ensuite and ALL bills included. The house is in a perfect location! Less than 10 minutes train ride into the CBD, 5 minutes to South Bank, train station under 5 minutes walk away, shops only a short walk away and The University of Queensland only 7 minutes away by bike!

It is a beautiful house with a large deck and garden and a BBQ for those lovely summer days, and best of all the housemates are really friendly.

All your bills are included, and the room would come fully furnished.

ROOM: Large, fully furnished with double bed and mattress, side tables, chest of drawers, desk and chair, ceiling fan, along with double mirrored, inbuilt wardrobe. Block-out blind and security screen on the window. Own PRIVATE ENSUITE. With absolutely MASSIVE shower, toilet and vanity. The room is nice and quiet and cool

Prefer students or people on placement, but open to the right people.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Alexandra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

The flatmates are mainly students who work hard but enjoy having a chat over dinner and a good old BBQ! Very respectful and clean and tidy. There is a mix of gals and guys (age range 18-25) and if you'd like to find out more please feel free to send me a message :)

Loading...