Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Vallely Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite

Inc. bills







Contact Milena & Mitch

About the property

Couples, Large en-suite bedroom in beautiful share house

All bills are included in the rent, covering electricity, water, gas and high-speed cable internet (unlimited). The house is fully furnished with a dishwasher, fridge for each person, washing machine etc. The bedroom can remain furnished or be made unfurnished. The room has reverse cycle split system air conditioning hot/cold, ceiling fan, walk-in wardrobe, unsuit bathroom and queen bed.

The house is a small renovated church building which gives the place character with amazing 4-metre high ceilings, gas cooking, open plan living and two covered entertaining areas. The outdoor deck and wood fire pizza oven is great for relaxing with friends and social gatherings. The backyard has a nice garden that includes a large veggie patch if you’re into growing some of your own food.

In the house there Is currently myself (Mitch), my partner Milena and Amelie.

Mitch: I’m in my late 20’s and study ft work pt. easy going, social but fairly quiet and respect other people’s space, well-travelled, enjoy the outdoors, exploring new places and hanging out with friends.

Milena is in her early 30’s, originally a mining engineer from brazil and has come to Australia to learn English to further her career. Milena is currently studying pt and works pt. Milena also enjoys the outdoors, socialising with friends…

Amelie: Is in her late 20’s, originally from Switzerland and teaches French and is also very friendly.

My awesome house mates from UK that were staying in the master room, (is the room advertised on this posting), are moving on to see more of the world, so now we are looking for someone to move in and share this lovely home.

The house is in an excellent location and ideal for couples/singles, young professionals or students. I look forward to meeting you.

Centrally located

15 min to UQ via bus or train

20 min to UQ via bike

8 min drive to CBD & QUT garden point

12 min drive to Kelvin grove

Bus stops and train station are within short 2min walking distance from house

5 min walk to Coles

2min walk to post office, chemist, Woolworths and various fast-food/restaurants
unlimited wifi internet
Pet friendly
All bills included in the rent
reverse-cycle air-conditioning
walk-in wardrobe

Message Milena & Mitch to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$285 weekly rent$285 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Off-street parking