Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Chester Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$135/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Tom

About the property

- ten large in-built drawers and one in-built cupboard

- able to hang pictures on walls

- shared bathroom (well kept)

- room can be provided fully furnished or unfurnished

- rent can be paid weekly or fortnightly

- $155/week if you'd like to pay rent and bills (gas, electricity and unlimited internet) together

- tiled private courtyard out the back with outdoor dining area, herb garden and potted plants

- well sized kitchen with gas stove and oven

- tiled downstairs with carpet upstairs

- storage space available in garage and laundry

- townhouse fully furnished (if you have your own furniture we can incorporate into the townhouse though)

- excellent natural lighting throughout

- quiet neighbourhood with friendly neighbours

- small townhouse complex (4 townhouses in total)

- plenty of street parking (no parking time restrictions)

- 2 minute walk to bus stop, 15 minute bus ride into city, frequent service

- 10 minute walk to supermarket

Message Tom to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$135 weekly rent$270 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Below are some details on myself and current housemate and the type of person we'd like to rent the room to:

- two males (low to mid thirties) currently sharing who lead active lifestyles

- both friendly, quiet and enjoy a chat, between us we keep the townhouse nice and clean without going overboard

- I'm Australian, an ecologist and into windsurfing and surfing on weekends

- housemate is a full-time postgraduate student

- third room available for a tidy employed person or student in their mid twenties to mid thirties

- if you'd like to view the room or have any questions just send through a message, best of luck with your house search

Loading...