Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Duke Street, Annerley, Brisbane
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Inc. bills

5

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

5

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Marly

About the property

Hi guys and Gals.

Our house has a room or 2 coming up, and we are looking for some roommates to help fill it up. Have a read below and if it tickles your fancy shoot us a msg and come over for a looksee.

The Room:
1 medium sized room fully furnished and ready to go :)

The room comes with the following:
Queen bed
Desk with chair
Wardrobes
Pillow and bed linen

The House:
The house upstairs has a brand new bathroom and kitchen, a nice big grassy back yard, is super fresh on the inside and in a pretty handy location if you need to get into the city, ride to UQ or get to the shops.

Lastly, the house is all furnished and has all the kitchen equipment washing machine, fridge space etc to make setting up after moving in easy.

Parking:
Only a few cars spot available however 50m up the street you can park so if you have a car it's not too bad...

Location:
The house is located on 53 Duke street– feel free to do some googling to see if this location works for you.

Rent, Bond and Bills:
ALL BILLS INC IN RENT! This includes power, gas, water and unlimited internet.

Bond is 4 x rent.
If you can’t come up with the 4 weeks bond straight away I miiiiight be able to accept 2 weeks to start with however I will make that call once I meet you.

Other things you should know ☺
No pets sorry

No strict house rules… just the obvious stuff like clean up after yourself, be respectful to others and do your fair share of housework.

We get a cleaner in around every month to give the house a good once over and as mentioned above we also get the lawns mowed which is all included in the rent.

Who we are looking for…
Keen on getting someone in who can pay rent on time (obviously) and knows how to clean up after themselves. Basically, just someone who is respectful and has their shit together and drama free.

Couples:
Cant accept couples, sorry:/.

Message Marly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

New house so you will be of the first room mates