Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact John

About the property

Own Room, Annerley, $135/week

There are currently three people sharing our townhouse including two female university students and an Australian male English tutor. It is essential everyone is friendly, respects each other, and contributes to household by doing their weekly household duties and paying rent on time.

Quiet, convenience and safety, easy distance to buses, trains, shops UQ, QUT and city as well as the chance to speak English are the main attractions of our good quality international sharehouse. It would be suitable for you if you are clean and friendly, and are not noisy.

Our townhouse includes all you need for your daily life, such as furniture, water, electricity, gas, and internet as well as friendly and helpful flatmates. We live in Annerley between two shopping centres (Coles and Woolworths), which are only 5 mins walk away. Also, it is only 5 mins to the nearest bus stop (No.22-23 on Ipswich Rd) and Fairfield train station. No matter where you are studying, it only takes you 15-20 mins to your school be it UQ, QUT, and to the city. The bathroom will only be shared with the two girls.

This is a great opportunity to live in a high quality, friendly international sharehouse with a native English speaking tutor.

English only please.
If you are interested please call John.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message John to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$135 weekly rent$270 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

There are currently three people sharing this house including a female UQ Ph.D. student and an Australian male English tutor so we are looking for another lady to share with us. We are a little community and it is essential everyone is friendly, respects each other, and contributes to household harmony by doing their household duties.

Loading...