Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ekibin Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$235/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Luke

About the property

The Place/Room-
The apartment is great, decent size and simplistic design, with bedrooms and a single main living area/kitchen connected to a sizable balcony. The polished concrete floors and stainless steel fittings give a high quality feel. The room on offer is medium sized, carpeted, with windows/blinds and air-con.

*Power/Water per week average around $25 per person*

Please feel free to inquire further about any information or an inspection time!

*These are real-estate photos with different furnishings. *

Only small pets would be suitable with approval from the real estate.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, my name is Luke! I'm 25 and currently live in this great 2 bedroom apartment with my brother. However, as he has decided to commit the ultimate betrayal(moving out with his partner), i'm going to need someone else to help with rent!

I'm very easy going and easy to get along with, I like an even balance of doing my own thing and being social. During the week I usually don't have much time with work/study and gym most nights.

You-
Ideally someone who is of a similar age/maturity like myself. I'm happy to accept anyone and possibly even a couple. I want a person/s like-minded who is also easy going and fun to live with. As long as you respect privacy, keep clean/tidy and don't bring drama to the living situation, I’m sure we'll live together just fine.

I am looking to sign a new 12month lease as I really like the area, convenient shopping locations all around and easy access to the city or south highways.

Loading...