Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Naomi

About the property

Newly renovated home with front and back decks and a large yard. It has one bathroom and two toilets. Daniel (42) and myself (43) Looking to share with a female or softer male (LBGT friendly ) we treat the place like a sanctuary-not a party house! This would be suited to a student or someone who is more reserved. There are friendly cats that live inside and outside as the yard is fully cat proofed. To be a cat lover is a must, if you don’t like cats this is not the place for you. There is a kitchenette in your room which contains a small fridge, toaster, kettle, microwave, stove top, air fryer, crockery and cutlery. This is a fully furnished room and fully furnished house and bedding can be provided. Photos will be up soon of the bedroom!

The house is located in a lovely area near parks, the river and only a 20 minute walk to UQ St Lucia University. It’s a 5 minute walk to train station, bus stops and the shopping center. It’s a $7 Uber fare to the city. It’s very close to West End restaurant, cafe and night club precinct. 10 minute walk to PA Hospital.

Rent includes all bills which are electricity, gas, water, unlimited internet, Netflix, fortnightly cleaner.

Message Naomi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Daniel and myself are not a couple, just flatmates. We are easy going, friendly and sociable but keep to ourselves too. I am a hairdresser and do work from the premises at times which is a a separate part of the dwelling . Daniel is a chef. We are both laid back and happy people who loves animals and nature.

Loading...