Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vicki

About the property

TENANCY UNDER APPLICATION - 😊

Large bedroom (6m x 3m) in renovated, fully furnished shared house in peaceful, private location - short walk to Fairfield station and Ipswich Road for regular bus routes.

Quality duo roller blinds in all bedrooms and living areas.

Plush queen size ensembles with bamboo mattress protector, study desk, chair, tub chair and artwork in each bedroom. Reverse cycle air conditioning in each bedroom and living room.

Two beautifully renovated bathrooms with superior quality fit-out (both bathrooms gutted - Dec 2019)

Fully equipped kitchen with brand new quality stainless steel fridge, new stainless steel dishwasher, new microwave and stove. Crockery, cutlery, glassware and appliances supplied.

Spacious living with five seater lounge, six seater dining, three bar chairs and large flat screen television.

Renovated European laundry with condenser dryer, Bosch washing machine and huge BIR.

Enclosed sunroom to rear of house with eight seater dining suite.
Large rumpus room with two seater lounge and two single seater lounges plus large ottoman.

Huge front, private entertaining area with shade sail, large eight seater dining table and chairs. Easy care rear garden. Lovely park across the road

Short walk to Fairfield railway station and Fairfield shopping centre
Rent includes electricity, water, fast internet (600mbs), NBN.
Super convenient location to city with easy access to public transport.

References essential.

Only responsible, mature tenants who will respect and care for our home will be considered. You will be sharing with a 26 year old male lawyer, a 26 year old female medical student and a 26 year old teaching student.

Professional cleaners have recently been hired to clean common areas every fortnight. Additional weekly fee of $10 per week for each tenant.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Vicki to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 10 July 2022
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Bedroom 4 is rented to a 26 year old female medical student. Bedroom 3 is rented to a 26 year old teaching student.
Bedroom 2 is available.
Bedroom 4 (separate section of house) is rented to a 26 year old male lawyer. We are looking for responsible non-smoking adult for bedroom 3 who will respect the house and each other’s privacy.

Loading...