Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Arana Hills, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rosie

About the property

Hi everyone,
I’m looking for a flat mate to move into my townhouse. I'm only looking for six months at this stage and would like the weekly rent to include all bills (internet, electricity, water). Ideally someone between the age of 23 and 35 who has permanent employment, is clean and tidy and a non-smoker.

I’m a nurse working five/six day weeks on mostly day shifts with the odd night/afternoon. I have two dogs - Bam Bam and Pebbles. They’re both very cute and cuddly and love to play together. I enjoy a drink or two on a Friday night and I enjoy having my friends over occasionally but mostly like to keep things relaxed, quiet and low key.

My place comes with most things - a big washing machine, fridge, tv, Netflix, Stan, Disney subscriptions. NBN internet and aircon. The room comes with a built in wardrobe, ceiling fan and for the right person I’d be willing to install air conditioning.

The complex itself is walking distance to shops and parks and the train station if you’re that keen. It’s quiet mostly and the neighbours are all very friendly and happy to have drinks together.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Rosie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Big double room with built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. Near new carpet. Car parks x2. Courtyard and garden.

Loading...