Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leslie Street, Arana Hills, Brisbane
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Natalie

About the property

The room has a comfy double bed, built in wardrobe, air con and ceiling fan. All bills being electricity, water, internet and Netflix are included. I am looking to share with only 1 other person. (no couples or pets sorry). Parking is on street, could be on driveway.

I live in a quiet townhouse complex of about 12, in a lovely leafy environment close to shops, transport and Kedron Brook path.

The townhouse has:
* 3 bedrooms
* 1 bathroom
* laundry in the garage with front loader washing machine
* Fully furnished with vintage and modern furniture
* ceiling fan in lounge
* big open plan kitchen and dining leading on to a large deck and garden
* dishwasher
* electric oven and stove top

I have everything that you require and unfortunately there is no extra room for more furniture or things in the lounge or kitchen etc. (you may be able to fit some extra furniture into your bedroom such as a tallboy or office desk).

The deck is uncovered with a table setting to chill out in and have a BBQ and drinks at the end of the day or on weekend. I have two friendly cats who come and go as they please!! Indoors at night. You will need to like cats to live here! No other pets can be accommodated.

Please note: I rent though an agent and they would need refs/landlord approval prior to moving in. I will remain the only person on the lease.

I live close to the local shopping centre which is within walking distance. It has a Kmart, Coles and Aldi and a few coffee shops and the like. Brookside shopping centre is within driving distance. The townhouse is on a quiet street with a leafy outlook and close to Kedron Brook path. I live in close proximity with people in the other townhouses and I would consider myself and the neighbours respectful of each others space.

Message Natalie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a professional female who works full time. I am clean, tidy and respectful of others space and privacy and would see my ideal flatmate sharing the same view. I see my home as an oasis (not a party house), having an occasional dinner party, bbq or friends over.

I love music (maybe you can tell!!) into camping, travelling and exploring southeast qld on weekends and socialising with my friends. Sometimes just staying in and watching netflix is great too! I'm a pretty chilled person, like a chat but also respectful of space. I'm home most week nights and go out occasionally on weekends.

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Arana Hills4 min walk
Coles Arana Hills6 min walk
Promotion Products Pty Ltd24 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Patricks Rd near Leslie St [ARANA HILLS]5 min walk
Patricks Rd near Bargo St [ARANA HILLS]5 min walk
Patricks Rd near Cycas St [ARANA HILLS]5 min walk
Bringelly St near Narellan St [ARANA HILLS]8 min walk
Patricks Rd at Nepean Ave [ARANA HILLS]8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Qld kebabs and pizza6 min walk
Asia Canteen8 min walk
Hungry Jack's9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant9 min walk
Willow Garden Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Grovely station15 min walk
Keperra station18 min walk
Oxford Park station25 min walk