Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Ascot, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Frankie

About the property

TWO ROOMS AVAILABLE - SHORT TERM until SEPTEMBER.

This property has got a lot of space! There is a double garage downstairs but we use half of it as a gym/storage area.
Level 2 is the study, bathroom, kitchen and living area. And of course the balcony where we spend a lot of time!
The top level is where you will find the bedrooms. There is another bathroom with a separate toilet and then an ensuite off the master bedroom.

Message Frankie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

My partner and I have been living in this 4 bedroom townhouse for just over a year. We have recently decided there is a lot of unused space and thought we could get a couple of flatmates in.

We are both working professionals who work from Monday to Friday. My partner works from home in our study downstairs.
My job involves random hours which also means I work from home a lot of the time. Ideally we would like someone who does not work from home as we are on meetings throughout the day and always trying to find a quiet space.

We work hard but also have a lot of fun! Red wine, movies, cooking, bbq's, music, chilling. We do spend a lot of time at home at the moment, mostly due to covid but also trying to save some money to travel at the end of this year. We also love to get out for walks, tennis, picnics and hikes.
We are looking for someone who is clean, tidy and respectful. But also want someone who will feel comfortable chilling on the couch with us in the evenings, watching reality TV :) and enjoying the occasional midweek glass of red.

Loading...