Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Brassey Street, Ascot, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Hollie

About the property

Peaceful and quite home ~~~

Shared three bedroom Hamptons style home with one female and a Persian cat.
I’m looking for an independent female (sorry not looking for a bloke) who is friendly and likes their own space, preferably over 35 years old. I prefer to socialise outside the home and leave the home space for relaxing. I am on the Coast nearly every weekend so you will have the place to yourself mostly on the weekends. If you love cats, that's a bonus too as he is a cutie.

ABOUT THE HOME;
// 5 KM'S to Brisbane CBD
// 1.2KM to the highway up and down the coast
// Unlimited NBN with maximum possible speed (100mb/s) - WiFi.
// Close to public transport. Bus stops outside 15m walk away, train station at the end of the street (Doomben).
// Very close to restaurants and cafes (Racecourse Rd, Portside, Eat st) with new state of the art Woolworths opened up only 500m away.
The house is secure with locked access and crimsafe on all doors and windows.
// I own the house so no Real Estate agents. The floors are polished concrete and beautifully fitted out.
// You have your own large bathroom with additional spare bathroom downstairs that is shared.
// Ducted air-conditioning throughout the house.
// I'm only looking for one person.

If you like your own space, active, do things/hobbies outside the home and are a happy go lucky person, please enquire within. I’m looking for a female housemate. Thank you.

Message Hollie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

38 year old, professional, female,
I'm career focused and love spending time with my partner and socialing with friends outside. I am house proud, tidy, easy going and respectful.
A bit about me - I love coffee, sports, going on adventures and hanging with my boyfriend and friends.
I'd prefer one person that is respectful, clean, chilled and has hobbies/interests outside the home. If you’re a home body and like to be at home all day, it unfortunately won’t gel with the fit of the home. Ideally we'd meet face-to-face and if you seem like the right fit we can take it from there. I'm not looking for a smoker and have a Persian cat so I cant have any other animals 😊
If you would like to see the place first, that can be arranged. Thank you and have a great day :)

Loading...