Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Vincent Street, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Angela

About the property

Note: no dogs sorry but other pets considered for an additional $5/wk to cover wear and tear and flea treatment.

Come check out this near new build!

Its a 10 minute bus to Roma St Transit Centre, 12 minutes to Central Station off peak, or walk or bus to Enoggera train station.

The room is queen sized, has a WIR and is unfurnished. The bathroom is shared between 2 peeps only as my room has an ensuite.

This generous space boasts 154m2 internal area plus deck. Outside a carport space is negotiable. Inside there's individual remote aircons in all bedrooms and the living area. We have awesome 200mbps NBN wifi and this room is hardwired as well.

The gourmet kitchen sports a massive walkin pantry, ceramic cooktop and Ilve appliances. Look at the 3 metre bench space !

The living spaces open onto the elevated deck with a green outlook over Oakleigh Park. Own furniture negotiable. Full length and height storage space under the house.

The Banks St Reserve is a short walk away for bushwalking/off-road cycling, with a massive clearing for picnics and dogs play.

Ashgrove Central shopping strip is walking distance or bus stops to shops and also city and QUT KG leave from the park and 3 other express buses from just beyond the park. In the other direction, walk or bus to Enoggera train station.

It's located at the Enoggera end of Ashgrove handy to a main road but without the noise. Anyone working at Gallipoli Barracks this is the place for you!

Feel free to make contact and see for yourselves !

Message Angela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 8 May 2021
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Looking for a quiet roomie to share my home with me and my housemate. We're tidy, friendly yet respectful of privacy and hope for like. We'll get together and fire up the BBQ to celebrate our birthdays, lockdowns etc. :D

Loading...