Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Aspley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mukesh

About the property

There’s plenty of space out in the front porch to hang out. It’s a very conveniently located apartment that is only a 10-15 minute drive to the CBD. Only a 5 minute drive to the Chermside shopping centre.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Mukesh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 6 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My brother (19) and I (26) are seeking friendly and respectful housemates to share our very modern and centrally located townhouse. We are reasonably quiet and reserved. We stay busy with work and extra curriculars.

I am a doctor working for metro north and my brother studies engineering. We are very clean and the place is always kept neat and tidy such that it serves as a place to wind down after work.

We are both vegetarians and highly prefer a vegetarian housemate. We love to cook almost daily and would love to share our creations with housemates. We would also prefer a housemate of similar age bracket with work/study commitments.

With regards to furnishing, we would organise at least a single bed with a study table and chair, all included in the rent. Also bare in mind that internet, electricity and water are all included in the rent.

Loading...