Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Auchenflower, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Remy Weir-Sapir

About the property

JUST KEEPING LISTING UP INCASE ARRANGED REPLACEMENT TENANT FALLS THROUGH
Looking for someone to take over my lease at our beautiful queenslander home. The room is decently sized- it easily fits a double bed and various pieces of furniture, and also has a built in rack for clothes. It will be coming unfurnished.
We have a huge, open plan kitchen and living area, and a decent sized backyard. There's a big under house space which has endless room for storage.
Bus stop just outside our door and the Auchenflower train station is a 10 minute walk down the road.

Rent is $130 per week, which is a huge steal for such a lovely and homely space. Water is included in the rent, and gas + electricity are paid separately, both quarterly and come out to be super cheap each time. Wifi is $15 per month.

Message Remy Weir-Sapir to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with three beautiful, very chill housemates who are all in their 20s. They get along great and love to have a wine together in the evening, but are also very respectful of personal space. Jen has recently started working from home doing lashes, and Jess and Dante both work as bartenders.

Loading...