Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Auchenflower, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alicia

About the property

The apartment is modern and spacious with large verandahs at the front and back for entertaining. There will be one undercover secure car park available and we have a beautiful pool within the complex. It is a small quiet apartment block made up of only 6 units.

The apartment is a 1 minute walk from Auchenflower train station or the bus stop and is surrounded by plenty on nice walking or riding spots, including multiple parks and the river.

City view, air con, bbq area.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Alicia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Desk

About the flatmates

Currently living in the apartment is myself (31) in the main bedroom (with ensuite) and my daughter who is 11 in the second bedroom. We also have a medium sized dog who fully apartment trained. My daughter is only with me 50% of the time. The second and third rooms share the main bathroom, but because my daughter is only here half the time it will be mostly yours, with the exception of the use of the toilet by guests and the bathtub on rare occasions by my daughter.

We live a busy lifestyle with sport, school events, friends, family, work, and study. On weekends we like to take the dog to the beach or bushwalking or hang around the house or pool. Currently I am WFH full time as an OH&S consultant, this is mainly work on my laptop so it is not a noisey job on the phone all day. Additionally, I study OH&S full time at UQ. I am a non smoker and drink on occasions. I am easy going, and love a chat, however if you like your space, I am understanding of different personalities and will respect whatever your preference is. My daughter is a very bubbly happy girl, however is an avid gamer, so you won’t hear from her much.

Loading...