Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Auchenflower, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matt

About the property

Modern, air-conditioning, home gym, centrally located. Walking distance to both train and bus stops into the city.

Bed 4 as per the floor plan.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi!

I am moving to Sydney in June and looking for a replacement for my room. The current lease is signed until next April with possibility of extension.

I currently live in a share-house with 4 other amazing roommates (3 male; 1 female). All are young career focused professionals ranging from 23-27 working in differing fields. We have created a makeshift WFH office in the downstairs living room so anyone WFH is welcome. It is a very social and friendly environment over the weekends, red wine is often a staple. During the week though it is pretty quiet we all enjoy our own down time. The house is more than big enough to have your own space at anytime.

Honestly, I would never move out if I wasn't moving city!

Loading...