Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bahrs Scrub, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Deanna

About the property

$200 (single) $350 (couple), unfurnished room with large walk-in robe.

Renovated kitchen and shared bathroom.
Situated in Bahrs Scrub on 2.5 acres.
Media room, living room and dinning.

We have two friendly German Shepards (Hunter and Marley) who live on the premises.

Location:
7 minutes to M1.
35 minute drive to Brisbane CBD
40 minute drive to the Gold Coast.
2 minute drive in both directions to shops: including Woolworths, IGA, Fuel Station, Local Tavern, Chemist, Bakery, Takeaway food, Bottle Shop, ect.

Message Deanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello Everybody!

Welcome to our listing. :)

Current flatmates:

Christine
Works full time in retail.
Enjoys spending time in the garden, and at the beach in spare time.

Rowan
Full time chippy.
Enjoys camping, likes to watch netflix and hang with his dog Hunter.

Other Information:
We pretty well lead our own lives, all work full time, and have hobbies.
We are easy going, respectful, friendly, happy to socialise but happy to keep to self too.

Furry Flatmates:
2 german shepards

Loading...