Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gympie Road, Bald Hills, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Daniel

About the property

This beautiful old style Queenslander 2 story, 3 bedroom home comes with a medium sized backyard. The large balcony has a great view. Detached large laundry room downstairs. Great location, Bald Hills station a 2 min walk if needed.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Daniel, 28 full time worker that works Monday to Friday. On weekends i like to go out with friends. I play tennis and poker some nights during the week. I'm friendly and easy to get along and keeps the house looking neat and tidy but not anal about it as I know some weeks can get very busy.

I'm looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerable housemate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialise over drinks/dinner every now and again.

I have 2 dogs living with me that a both well trained
4 year old Ella, a border collie that has a very gentle nature about her and 4 year old Benji, a curly haired retriever who loves affection and food. Both are always well behaved!

Loading...