Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Collings Street, Balmoral, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$210/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Tash

About the property

Recently renovated Queenslander with amazing City views from the large front deck, modern bathrooms & kitchen. Huge kitchen means that multiple people meal prepping at once is possible. With 2 separate living areas 2 bedrooms up and 2 downstairs you never feel on top of each other and finding your own quiet time is easy. Walking distance to Oxford St & Hawthorne & Bulimba Ferry Terminals - quick across river ferry to New Farm and Tenneriffe. Bus Stops 300m down the road.

Your room is unfurnished with large built in wardrobes and parquetry floors and you have sole use of the upstairs bathroom. The rest of the house is fully furnished but we're willing to try and make room for anything you may have. Large rear undercover area and backyard and storage available in double garage.

$210/week includes unlimited cable internet. Electricity & Gas payable and split 4 ways quarterly. Bond is $850 and lease has just been renewed expiring Mid September 2017.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Tash to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm moving out into a place of my own so my room is up for grabs. You'll be sharing with 3 other people; 2 girls and 1 guy - all full time workers with varying schedules. Sociable house but respectful of privacy and work rosters. We're looking for someone who enjoys a chat after work and is respectful of other people's property and space. Must know how to operate a vacuum cleaner and mop.

Sorry no Couples or Pets