Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bardon, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Morgan

About the property

The house is situated in beautiful green Bardon and is quite sizable with four bedrooms, two bathrooms, two leafy lawn areas, a garage and a large deck. Close to shops in Paddington, public transport and is only a short trip to the CBD.

Most of my time living in this house has been spent on the large deck, situated at the front of the house, and is perfect for a bbq on those hot summer days, having a drink with the housemates in the afternoon or having a cuppa first thing in the morning.

The kitchen is a great size which fits the needs of all housemates and includes a dishwasher.

There is plenty of storage space under the house and in the garage which is solely used for storage at the moment.

I'll definitely be missing living in such a wonderful, quiet area and one of the best houses I've had the pleasure of renting.

NO PETS
The house has a fridge, washing machine and already has unlimited NBN, which is split.
Rent is $173.25 per week, bills not included.
Bond is $1,132.50 (rental bond on the house is $4,530)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Morgan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$173 weekly rent$692 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi!
I'm Morgan and I'm currently looking for someone to take over my lease and fill my room in my wonderful house, after I leave, to move into a new home with my partner. The room will be available on June 27th, and rent to be payed from the 28th.

The right housemate candidate will be living with three other males who are very sociable, easy going and work full time or study.

The right candidate will either be working full time or be a student with an income. Rental history and identity checks will be carried out with our real estate agency once we've found someone for the room.

Our current lease ends on 13/02/23 and the current housemates will most likely look to continue on in the house with a renewal.

If you are interested in checking the room and house out, please contact me and I'll try my best to line up a day where the housemates are free to be able to meet and see if things click!

Loading...