Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bardon, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jamila

About the property

About the room:
- Master Bedroom (so much space!!)
- Unfurnished (but there is one storage cupboard with hanging room)
- 3 large windows
- Reverse cycle air conditioning

About the house:
- Wifi
- 3 bedrooms
- 1 bathroom (extra toilet in the laundry)
- Fully kitted out kitchen with gas stove, oven, two fridges and dishwasher)
- Laundry with washer and dryer
- Furnished lounge room and dining room
- Backyard with heaps of space and a hills hoist (there’s also a small platform, perfect for yoga/exercise in the summer)
- There’s an old style garage that can fit one car but we normally alternate between the driveway and plenty of on street parking.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jamila to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I’m moving interstate for work so unfortunately I have to put my room up for rent in this incredible share house.

About your new housemates:
- Violet is 24 and is a consultant, plays rugby and is dog mum to the gorgeous Staffie Winnie (Winnie never barks and won’t come in your room but is always down for a belly rub)
- Yasmin is 24 and is in the high flying world of hospitality sales, Yas coaches and plays soccer

They’re looking for a FEMALE housemate only, preferably someone who’s also their 20s and is down for a housemate dinner every now and then but also respects personal space. It’s a neat and tidy house hold so they’re looking for someone who can pitch in to make sure it stays that way.

Loading...