Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Blackbird Street, Beenleigh, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Chloe

About the property

It's a nice big new house with only my self and my 3 month old kitten . It's right on the freeway 25 mins to Brisbane city and 30 mins to surfers paradise . Very very quite complex of 5 I have 3 bedrooms but only
Renting one so you would be getting a hole side of the house to yourself most of the time your own fridge and own TV !!!You are only sharing with me. I'm happy and easy as long as the bills are paid and no one hurts my cat that is a must !!!! I am trying to put photos up but as I have never use this I don't understand why it won't let me post anything . If you would like pictures please email me . 0412 675310

Message Chloe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Males only
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
6 weeks – 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You This is more advertised for someone who is not looking for extras and just needs a quite place to stay . I have Foxtel but no internet . There is no pool or gym but it's a beautiful peaceful house . My main bedroom has my bathroom and wardrobe so I don't really use the house for much . I love that it's so close to everything and it's so quite it's right behind Logan parklands. I'm not a party person or go out much . I'm studying and working part time so I'm very quite relaxed and peaceful. You get your own main bathroom and toliet that I honestly never use and a lounge room I never use . There is a parking space in the garage depends on how big your car is . I'm a great sweet person but I have stricked rules . I am
Just looking for someone who loves cats and will treat me will respect and won't cause me drama
Or issues. I'm offering short time stay on a trial basis . If things work out I'm happy for anyone to stay longer but at this stage after having some serious drunks and bad people live with me I have to be careful . Look forward to hearing from you .looking at ages between 23-35