Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Woodbeck Street, Beenleigh, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vanessa

About the property

My home is a beautiful 3 bedroom house all rooms with ceiling fans! Heaps of space, massive kitchen with ampul cupboard space. Downstairs is a massive entertainment area with a pool table and a medium size backyard.

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Vanessa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$130 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My name is Vanessa I’m 26 years old I work full-time as a Phlebotomist I also go to the gym after work so I generally don’t get home till around 7:30pm. I have a beautiful Bull Terrier that is 7 years old and fully house trained, she doesn’t bark or chew she likes to cuddle and sleep! You will full in love with her but no you can not take her haha.
I’m not a absolute freak when it comes to cleaning but I do ask you clean up after yourself and help around the house with general cleaning every so often. You can use pretty much anything in the house as long as you respect my things and don’t take advantage, if something is damaged on your behalf or broken depending on what it is it should be replaced.

Loading...