Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Rita Court, Bellbird Park, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Glen

About the property

Welcome to Rita Ct Resort!

We have a good size bedroom for rent in a large 2 story house situated on nearly 3000sqm of land less than 4 mins drive from the Goodna train station.

The property is more than big enough to provide the privacy you need while the current people living here will welcome you into the Rita Ct family if you want to be social!.

The house has a great vibe, with people here that enjoy a good chat, but wont bug you in your own space.

Small clean pets are also welcome, but as usual, any damage caused will need to be paid for / fixed straight away.

What the property can provide you with:

* Furnished or Unfurnished - We can help provide you with some of furniture you need to get you comfortable!

*Fans and A/C - Nice split system AC, not wall rattlers! Sleep Well in summer!

* Electric Shutters on your room to provide even better security, protection from the heat of the day, or even just to let keep the light out in the morning if you want a sleep in!

*Large Built in Wardrobes with mirrors. - Heaps of in room storage for all your stuff!

*Close to transport and shopping (including Orion shopping centre) - Very easy drive to multiple train stations, Gyms, shopping centres, Gold class Cinemas, you name it, there will be something close!

*Well appointed kitchen - This kitchen is big! With Gas cooking, and a double oven, there is more than enough facilities to make your own creations!

*Polished hard wood floors - Hypoallergenic, saves a LOT of dust in the house.

*Large outdoor area's with BBQ's, Lots of room around the house to find yourself a secret spot to relax with privacy.

*Includes Water, Electricity and WIFI internet - Yup, we take care of that, you just enjoy fast internet.

The room rates have been calculated on a single working person. So couples and people that would stay at the house full time would need to contribute more.

Sorry, Strictly non smokers.

We ask for 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance required.

We do also ask that people contribute for small shared consumables, Loo Roll, Dish Washer stuff etc...nothing tragic I promise!

Message Glen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking
Loading...