Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Birkdale, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jessica

About the property

Between all of us we pretty much have all show networks. We have aircon, heater, and an inflatable pool haha. Kitchen is amazing and we are 200m from the water in such a perfect location. My 2 dogs do normally stay over a few days a week so you must be ok if not, absolutely adore dogs. We do try and host parties for most occasions but wouldn't say its a party house. But we are a social house and like to do stuff when we can with eachother like dinners.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Photos are from last year when house was new... it has a more homely vibe now. We are ideally looking for someone aged 19-25 male or female. Sharing a bathroom with 2 others, must be sociable and like to hang out with us but also aware of personal space and downtime. Must clean up after yourself but honestly it's a great household and we have a lot of fun together.

I am 21 years old female who enjoys everything adventurous, one of the other roomates is a 22 year old male and he spends most of his waking hours in his room gaming and the other current roommate is a 24 yr old male who's just moved up from Canberra but definitely very social.

Loading...