Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

College Way, Boondall, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lauren

About the property

I am a 33 year old female who works a few jobs (mostly hospitality and factory work). In my spare time I play volleyball, hang out with mates, and relax at home. I have an adorable cat so pet-lovers are preferred. The other housemate is a 35 year old female who works a full time job in a call centre plus some hospitality work on the side.

The house is a large 3 bedroom lowset house in the College Green Estate in Boondall, which is between Nudgee College and the Brisbane Entertainment Centre. This is close to Sandgate Road, the Gateway Motorway and Boondall Train Station. Despite being close to major roads and trains, the area is really quiet.

There is a large open plan lounge, kitchen with heaps of bench space and a large deck. The room has a queen bed, bedside table, small bookshelf and fan. The rest of the house is fully furnished. There is ample street parking available.

Rent is $165/week for the room, with a bond of $660. Rent includes gas, electricity, internet, and basic supplies such as washing up liquid, washing powder, basic cleaning products, cling wrap, etc.

I like a fairly quiet home and will occasionally entertain on the back deck. I would prefer a friendly, social flatmate who is open to getting a meal and watching a movie if we are all around, etc and occasionally going out and about together. I am not looking for a clean freak, but someone who has the initiative to regularly contribute to keeping the communal areas clean and tidy is ideal. Gay or straight flatmates are welcome but no couples or smokers sorry. My ideal flatmate is self sufficient and respectful, with a sense of humour.

I expect the room should be free by the end of the year so If you would like to come have a look, please let me know!

Cheers, Lauren

Message Lauren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking