Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bowen Hills, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ebony

About the property

Bills and furniture included, ready to move in.

In the Breakfree complex which is an AMAZING location, it has a pool and small gym facility.
Its walking distance to the train station, cafes, bars etc.
It's an 8-minute drive to the city, 5-minute walk to James Street, 10-minute walk to Gasworks, river walks, hospitals, 15-minute bike ride to QUT.. the location is just super convenient!

Wifi’s included in the rent as too! My house mate at the moment rents a car park for $30 a week down stairs and there is moped parking as well, which is always an option :)

My place is fully furnished with a balcony that overlooks the pool!
The room available is furnished with a bed and side table. It's a two by two so you'll have your own bathroom.

I also have a 2 kitten named Milky & Milo 🐈‍⬛ :)

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Ebony to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Welcome home!
I'm a 28-year-old female looking for a housemate.
I study full time and work part-time doing shift work so I keep myself pretty busy! I enjoy health and fitness and would love to find someone whos tidy and motivated to share my space with and create a positive environment.

On the weekends/ during Uni break I can be social with friends but during the week I tend to keep pretty busy.
I don’t mind a few wines on the balc or heading out with friends for a drink.

I'd like to start with a 3-6 month lease just so we can see if our lifestyles mesh okay.. if so I'm happy to extend!

Can't wait to meet you :)

warm regards, Ebony.

Loading...