Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mayne Road, Bowen Hills, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Takunda

About the property

Location wise this place is amazing! Being 2 minuets walking distance away from the Bowen hills train station. This apartment is also close to the city and the Valley. It’s a decent size and brand new! There is a pool, air conditioning, great views, gym and sauna!

Message Takunda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey guys,

My name is Tak, I’m 21 and work in the valley as a security guard. I just moved to Brisbane from the Sunshine Coast and enjoy an occasional drink from time to time. I’m easy going and pretty social, I served time in the army so I value a tidy home. If you think we’d make a good fit message me!

I’ve got a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Bowen hills I just got approved for. I’m looking for a new roommate as I was moving with a friend and they pulled out last minuet. The apartment is in a brand new building at the Panorama apartments. You can look it up it’s at 37 mayne road Bowen hills.

The rent is $515 a week and the bond is $2060. Obviously this is split in half so weekly rent will be $257.50 and the bond will be $1030 each. The length of the lease is 12 months. The apartment is unfurnished as it is brand new.

The apartment is brand new, in a new complex that is inclusive of a swimming pool, out door roof area, bbq area, gym and sauna. Located in the beautiful panorama apartment towers. It is a 2 minute walk to Bowen hills station.

I’m moving to the city for work as I work in the valley as a security guard so most of the time I won’t be home. I like to keep a tidy space and like my quiet time. I’m looking to go back to uni and finish studying biomed aswell.

If you have any more questions just give me a call!

Loading...