Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Campbell Street, Bowen Hills, Brisbane

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Ryan

About the property

About the house:
The house is fully furnished. We have most things one would need.
The kitchen has two microwaves, two electric stove elements, small oven/grill, electric fry pan & a ridiculously expensive grill press, two fridges/freezers, rice cooker, two toasters, kettle and a small bar fridge.
Bathrooms & toilets are separate. Laundry has a washer & dryer.
The bedrooms are flexible with furnishings so if you have your own stuff that’s cool. Each room has air conditioning. The NBN is connected and super fast averaging 95-100mbs. It’s a large property with huge bedrooms, the biggest being 5.2m by 3.3m

What are we near:
Transport
The train and bus are 2min walk around the corner. The airport link tunnel is also nearby.

Groceries
IGA is 1min walk away and is open 6am to 10pm everyday of the year. Aldi and woolworths are a few minutes away as well.

Cafe’s
There are four in the immediate area if you want to grab a coffee. There is also sushi, subway and a bottle shop around the corner.

Restaurants & bars
We are a short walk from the Gasworks and King st precincts. If you are a foodie and like to go out for a meal there are plenty to choose from.

Sports and recreation
Plenty of gyms in the area and the newstead river broadwalk is great if you want to go for a run. Soccer fields and park gyms are just down the road as well.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students

Message Ryan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Large bedroom (4.2M x3.3m) overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Huge Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Housemates are all considerate, friendly, happy professionals. We all are busy with our full-time jobs or study. We enjoy having a beer & a meal together. We also have a small dog

We are looking for someone who is laid back and like-minded. Who enjoys living in a clean house with fun, interesting housemates.

Loading...