Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Tallara Street, Bracken Ridge, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Kirra

About the property

The deck is amazing, the room is spacious, the gardens and backyard are beautiful ...it’s got character! Electricity is also included in the rent and I am open to getting the internet as a shared cost
Within walking distance you will find a bus into the city, shops, Bracken ridge tavern, library and many parks

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Message Kirra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there,
Im in search of a roomie for my new home. I’m 33 year old professional working full-time Mon- Fri. I keep fairly low key during the week, just work and gym. I love anything outdoors so I try to get out and about on the weekends (hiking, camping, beaching, visiting friends etc). Do love a glass of wine or a cold beer and a chat, but also understand the need for privacy and quiet time.
I am respectful and considerate and have lived in many share house situations over the years. I have a love for travel and recently returned from a year of backpacking around South America. I am passionate about adopting a sustainable and environmentally friendly lifestyle and I am ideally looking for some like-minded. If you think this sounds like the place for you flick me a message to arrange an inspection and we can chat over a bevo or two :-)

Sorry no smokers, pets, kids or couples

Loading...