Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Brighton, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Darren Limbach

About the property

The property is a two-storey house with a large yard and plenty of garden area. The is a separate dwelling completely detatched which is rented out separately and the tenants do not cross the boundary unless to chat to my mum. Currently the bathroom and kitchen is under renovations but should be completed early next year. The downstairs area which mum lives in and is fully separate is shared for kitchen and bathroom as a temporary solution. The house is an old house which mum has renovated overtime to call home. Upstairs the living area is quite nice with carpet floors, blinds, fans and plenty of airflow. Once renovations are complete mum will look to install general airconditioning which can be shared by all upstairs tenants (but this is yet to come post renovations).

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Darren Limbach to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi, this property I am advertising on behalf of my mum. She is 68 years old and lives downstairs. Upstairs if fully separate with an already existing roommate. Mum is very lovely, she enjoys spending her time with her neices and nephews or out dancing. She has 3 dogs and plenty of yard space to share. She would love for you to give her a call and look at calling in to say hello and see if you like the place and is a good fit.

Loading...