Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Brisbane City, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Susie

About the property

This listing is now pending move date and will not be proceeding with any more viewings unless move date falls through. Thank you everyone!

Available from the 7th of February. Room can come unfurnished / furnished with double bed, bedside table and chester draws.

Riverplace - Boundary street Brisbane CBD (near Howard smith wharves, easy direct access on and off the story bridge)

Unfurnished Queen sized bedroom with double built in mirrored wardrobe, and amazing views of the brisbane river from the large bedroom window. Bedroom fits a desk, chest of draws and queen bed.

Can use my existing Foxtel/Netflix/Disney accounts for free.

Just one housemate - me.

Front seat views for RiverFire and river festivals.
Waterfront infinity pool, large gym, waterfront spa, sauna, reception (great for receiving parcels when you are not home), pool table room, direct access to the riverwalk boardwalk, 5min walk centre valley/CBD, woolies 4 min walk, night owl and coffee shop next door, riverfront walk to QUT, Southbank and kangaroo point cliffs (or the ferry), sonos voice activated home hub, gas cook top and oven, fridge with auto ice maker, weber and collector plants on deck.

Iโ€™m away for work roughly 6am-6pm and then also away for camping trips.
$260 per week.

New lounge, washing machine and dryer.
Amazingly comfortable outdoor lounging seats on the private deck, Outdoor table setting, Weber Bbq and plants.

4 seater dining room setting.
Extra storage cupboard.
Large fridge with ice maker.
Storage cage in car park. Seperate shared toilet and shower. Lock up bicycle parking in the secure garage and electric scooter hire out the front.

Outdoor BBQ area with tables, chairs and umbrellas and water fountains for celebratory gatherings on ground level in front of the river.

More photos and video available if you send me a text ๐Ÿ™‚

$260p/w
split internet and elec.
Internet + elec = approx $57 per month.
Private carpark available $30 p/w

Message Susie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello
I am easy going, in my 30s, work in science, often quiet, like to do small bbqs and drinks. Would like to cook meals for my housemate ๐Ÿ™‚

Loading...