Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Margaret Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Max

About the property

This property is located on level 20 in Skytower with a spacious balcony and beautiful views of the CBD and Botanic Gardens. You'll have access to the gym, pool and barbecue facilities. The building is centrally-located to everything you could want!

The apartment is fully-furnished, and your room includes a double bed, two side tables and a built-in wardrobe. I am happy to provide a desk and chair for your room if you'd prefer to study in your room. Unlimited high-speed internet is included.

Rental options (all utilities included and nothing more to pay):
12-month commitment: $310/wk (4 weeks' rent for security required); or
6-month commitment: $320/wk (4 weeks' rent for security required).

My current flatmate is considering returning to his home country so I'm looking at having someone move in this month or the next (ie. May or June). My current flatmate will leave when I have found a suitable replacement flatmate.

Not suitable for couples, sorry.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Max to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I moved in last December and fully furnished this property.
This property will have only two flatmates: you and I; I will not accept couples, sorry.
I'm easy-going and a very clean, tidy, friendly and sociable management professional.
I welcome great company but also respect the need for personal time and quiet.
I'm looking for a professional and mature non-smoker to help me make this place home and enjoy each other's company. Ideally, you are very clean and tidy, easy to get along with, easy to communicate with, and like to have a laugh and socialise. Boardgames like Uno and Cards Against Humanity are just some of the fun awaiting!
This property will be available as soon as I have found a suitable replacement flatmate.

Loading...