Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mary Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Mega

About the property

Location:
21 Metro, 21 Mary St. Brisbane City

Fully furnished 2 bedroom unit, big balcony with amazing view of  the City. With internet nice lounge/living area, good size room with bed/s.

Message Mega to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

ROOM FOR RENT!!! Non- smoker females/couples ...
Private or Shared Room  all utility bills included.

= $155/week each for 2 Females or Couples only if shared room with own Toilet.

= $ 285/week solo in a room with own Toilet/bath tub.

This is not a hotel... it's a "home sweet away from home" and I considered it a sanctuary/peaceful abode for both of us in case you got this room. So doing or bringing in someone for any illicit activities like drugs or party like animals are not allowed.

To inquire:
Kindly forward your fullname,ages, country of origin, working status and indicate if you're interested for solo room or Shared Room please. For me to response with your inquiry/inspects the room for rent.

Locations:
21 Mary St., Brisbane City, Qld  4000. Just few steps to the malls, public transpo and other commercial establishments.

It's "a sweet home away from home" nice 2br furnished unit with great relaxing view of the city at huge balcony. The unit is clean, organized, safe, quiet and peaceful. Free use of all furniture and appliances in the kitchen and living room area. Just always clean after used please.Utility bills included but provide your own foods, personal items and kitchen condiments. The room with bed, build-in wardrobe cabinet and own toilet & bath. If you need a car park, you can arrange at admin ofc or at the nearby bldg/parking rental at your own expense.

 Your flatmate to be is my son, a cool gentleman Australian citi, friendly from the Philippines work fulltime (in Treasury Hotel) and responsible person looking for females or couples. With good nature, tidy, non smoker, not illegal drug user. Know how to respect privacy, polite and not loud. With proving capacity to pay the rent on time.

The apartments facilities are great: for your personal use like lap swimming pool, full gym, sauna, garden with bbq area.

Loading...