Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Brisbane City, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Chelsea

About the property

You will have your own furnished bedroom with a private balcony and the main bathroom to yourself.

Quite a spacious shared living area, very homey with a few plant babies.
- AC in shared area and in each of the bedrooms
- Additional shared balcony
- Washing machine and dryer
- Apartment complex has a pool and sauna
- Welcome to use my Netflix, Amazon Prime and Disney Plus.

This place is perfect for those studying at QUT GP (just one block away) or working in the city. So close to Queen St bus station as well.

Unfortunately no wifi as I have lots of mobile data but happy to get some with the right person.

I'm looking to extend the lease by 3 - 4 months in August after my current housemate moves back to Melbourne in July.

Message Chelsea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
4 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Heater
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm 22 and study counselling online while working in hospo. I'm usually out and about either at work, library or gym and home in the evenings. When I do get the time, I love having deep convos, going for long walks or bingeing shows.

This is a peaceful home. I'm looking for someone who is chill, respectful and tidies after themselves. Extra points if you're veg/vegan but I'm not too fussed. This is only a short stay until November, please only message if you're comfortable with that

Loading...