Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tank Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Scott

About the property

Hi there,

We are looking for someone new to join our great apartment. (Sorry no couples)
We have a great location and are just a short walk to Queen Street.
The apartment is fully furnished including the room that is available.
The room has a queen bed and wardrobe.
We have a car park that is under cover and available at no extra cost.
If you don't have a car we are also very close to Roma Street station.
The apartment complex also has a swimming pool and a small gym on site.
Bills are not included but the only extras are Internet ($26 per month) and the power bill (Usually $55-$60 per month).
We are close to the river and have a big balcony with river view.
I have been living here for 7 years and love the apartment, just send me a message if you'd like a viewing so you can see for yourself.

Property accepting of

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Scott to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with 2 guys who both work full time and are both friendly and easy going.

Loading...