Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Brisbane City, Brisbane

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Chris

About the property

Walking distance to everything in this super convenient Queen st CBD location!

The view of the river is breathtaking. The apartment is clean and modern with stone benchtops, spa bath, gym, sauna and pool. Unlimited fastest internet in Australia and a Netflix subscription.

It's great to BBQ overlooking a beautiful part of Brisbane.

3 min walk to Woolworths, bus stop downstairs, 5 min walk to the train and only minutes to Howard Smith Wharf!

There is no smoking inside the apartment, but you are welcome to smoke on one of the balconies.

All bills included; electricity, water & internet.

Room available OCT 3:

Single bed in a share room. You will be sharing with a male from Thailand who has a heart of gold. $160 pw. Includes a private balcony.

I mostly rent to foreigners as I like to learn about other cultures and make international friends. The rooms always get taken quickly, and I’m careful to select the right house mates to keep the vibe amazing, so if you would like to make a good impression, please message me with where you are from, how long you would like to stay and what your age is.

The minimum stay is 3 months and the room is available Oct 3.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Chris

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Features

TV
Couch
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am an Australian living and working in the city who rents rooms (mostly to foreigners) as I enjoy learning about other cultures and helping people practice and learn English.
I'm a Banking professional and I waterski on weekends and I’ll throw in a free weekend on the boat if you move in! 😎This is a fun, social and active house.

Loading...