Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mary Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Early BirdShared rooms for rent
Contact Lochy

About the property

Room in Brisbane City for Couple $300/wk or 1 or 2 Girls $150/wk each
(Currently one girl in the room but i'm looking for a second girl or 2 people to replace her)

The room is available now but requires 2 weeks notice for couple. Currently 2 single beds in the room but i have a big king bed for the couple.

I also live here in the study room, I'm Lochy (male)

It's a great apartment, fully furnished, nice view, balcony, very clean, close to everything in the city and perfect for international students or people on a working holiday.

The building has a free gym, pool and sauna, and there are lots of shops, restaurants and cafe's close by. Close to all the international schools in the city.

Minimum 1 month stay

Rent is including all bills - unlimited fast internet, electricity, water, gas and NETFLIX :)

Bond is $320 each person (you will get all of this back when you leave as long as you give me minimum 2 weeks notice)

Please send me a text message if you would like to see the room.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Lochy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Room 2 overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 17 August 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

My name is Lochy :) I enjoy learning about other cultures. Love to Travel. Favourite hobbies Reading, Gaming, Beach, Movies.

Loading...